Forthcoming Events

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 17 May 2020, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 17 May 2020, 11.45 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 21 May 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 24 May 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 24 May 2020, 7.00 pm

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 28 May 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 31 May 2020, 10.00 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 2 June 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Prayer Group

Wednesday 3 June 2020, 7.15 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 4 June 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 4 June 2020, 10.30 am to 11.30 am

Venue: Parish Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

All Age Service

Sunday 7 June 2020, 10.00 am

Holy Communion (said)

Sunday 7 June 2020, 11.30 am

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 2.00 pm

Venue: Parish Centre Lounge.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Ecumenical Housegroup

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 7.00 pm

Janette Farley 07958 100041

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 11 June 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 14 June 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 14 June 2020, 7.00 pm

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 18 June 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 21 June 2020, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 21 June 2020, 11.45 am

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 25 June 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 28 June 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 28 June 2020, 7.00 pm

Prayer Group

Wednesday 1 July 2020, 7.15 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 2 July 2020, 10.30 am to 11.30 am

Venue: Parish Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 2 July 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

All Age Service

Sunday 5 July 2020, 10.00 am

Holy Communion (said)

Sunday 5 July 2020, 11.30 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 7 July 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 8 July 2020, 2.00 pm

Venue: Parish Centre Lounge.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Ecumenical Housegroup

Wednesday 8 July 2020, 7.00 pm

Janette Farley 07958 100041

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 9 July 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 12 July 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 12 July 2020, 7.00 pm

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 16 July 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 19 July 2020, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 19 July 2020, 11.45 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 21 July 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 23 July 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 26 July 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 26 July 2020, 7.00 pm

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 30 July 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

All Age Service

Sunday 2 August 2020, 10.00 am

Holy Communion (said)

Sunday 2 August 2020, 11.30 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 4 August 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Prayer Group

Wednesday 5 August 2020, 7.15 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 6 August 2020, 10.30 am to 11.30 am

Venue: Parish Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 6 August 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 9 August 2020, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 9 August 2020, 7.00 pm

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 2.00 pm

Venue: Parish Centre Lounge.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Ecumenical Housegroup

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 7.00 pm

Janette Farley 07958 100041

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 13 August 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (sung)

Sunday 16 August 2020, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 16 August 2020, 11.45 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 18 August 2020, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Parish Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Holy Communion (said)

Thursday 20 August 2020, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Compline

Sunday 23 August 2020, 7.00 pm