Forthcoming Events

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 14 July 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 14 July 2019, 7.00 pm

"Gently Does It" Chair Work Out

Monday 15 July 2019, 1.30 pm to 2.30 pm

Unglue stiffness within your muscles. Enhance your breathing. Increase mobility and energy levels. Improve balance and posture. Increase your confidence.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Fitness Pilates

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 6.00 pm to 6.55 pm

Pilates is suitable for all fitness levels and ages.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 18 July 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Summer Fair

Saturday 20 July 2019, 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Games, Stalls and Light Refreshments.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 21 July 2019, 10.00 am

Civic Service for Angela Jacques as the new Mayor of Fylde.

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 21 July 2019, 11.45 am

"Gently Does It" Chair Work Out

Monday 22 July 2019, 1.30 pm to 2.30 pm

Unglue stiffness within your muscles. Enhance your breathing. Increase mobility and energy levels. Improve balance and posture. Increase your confidence.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Fitness Pilates

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 6.00 pm to 6.55 pm

Pilates is suitable for all fitness levels and ages.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 25 July 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 28 July 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 28 July 2019, 7.00 pm

"Gently Does It" Chair Work Out

Monday 29 July 2019, 1.30 pm to 2.30 pm

Unglue stiffness within your muscles. Enhance your breathing. Increase mobility and energy levels. Improve balance and posture. Increase your confidence.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Fitness Pilates

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 6.00 pm to 6.55 pm

Pilates is suitable for all fitness levels and ages.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 1 August 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 1 August 2019, 11.00 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

All Age Service

Sunday 4 August 2019, 10.00 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 4 August 2019, 11.30 am

"Gently Does It" Chair Work Out

Monday 5 August 2019, 1.30 pm to 2.30 pm

Unglue stiffness within your muscles. Enhance your breathing. Increase mobility and energy levels. Improve balance and posture. Increase your confidence.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 6 August 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Fitness Pilates

Wednesday 7 August 2019, 6.00 pm to 6.55 pm

Pilates is suitable for all fitness levels and ages.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Prayer Group

Wednesday 7 August 2019, 7.15 pm

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 8 August 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 11 August 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 11 August 2019, 7.00 pm

"Gently Does It" Chair Work Out

Monday 12 August 2019, 1.30 pm to 2.30 pm

Unglue stiffness within your muscles. Enhance your breathing. Increase mobility and energy levels. Improve balance and posture. Increase your confidence.

Admission: £5, donated to church funds.

Debbie Wood 07962 175263

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 14 August 2019, 2.30 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

Session 4 of 7 on The Revelation of St John. Are there parts of The Revelation of St John that you don't understand? Is it a book you don't know much about? Do you have questions about it? Now is your chance to find out!

Refreshments: Tea or coffee and biscuits.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 15 August 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 18 August 2019, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 18 August 2019, 11.45 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 22 August 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 25 August 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 25 August 2019, 7.00 pm

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 29 August 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

All Age Service

Sunday 1 September 2019, 10.00 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 1 September 2019, 11.30 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 3 September 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Prayer Group

Wednesday 4 September 2019, 7.15 pm

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 5 September 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 5 September 2019, 11.00 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 8 September 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 8 September 2019, 7.00 pm

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 2.30 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

Session 5 of 7 on The Revelation of St John. Are there parts of The Revelation of St John that you don't understand? Is it a book you don't know much about? Do you have questions about it? Now is your chance to find out!

Refreshments: Tea or coffee and biscuits.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 12 September 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Hampton Court Housegroup

Thursday 12 September 2019, 7.45 pm

Venue: 5 Hampton Court.

Maurice Unsworth (01253) 711335

Messy Church

Saturday 14 September 2019, 4.00 pm to 6.30 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

A themed activity session including lots of craft, a short celebration time and a sit-down hot meal, for families with children.

Mandy Palmer 07821 626121

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 15 September 2019, 10.00 am

Service of Prayer and Healing

Sunday 15 September 2019, 11.45 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 19 September 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 22 September 2019, 10.00 am

Compline

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.00 pm

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 26 September 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Parish Communion (choral)

Sunday 29 September 2019, 10.00 am

Coffee Shop

Tuesday 1 October 2019, 10.30 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Admission: £1.50.

Refreshments: Come along and enjoy a chat, a coffee and a cake.

Prayer Group

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.15 pm

A time of prayer for the work of the church.

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 3 October 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Stepping Stones Bereavement Support Group

Thursday 3 October 2019, 11.00 am to 12 noon

Venue: Community Centre.

Meet for coffee and chat.

All Age Service

Sunday 6 October 2019, 10.00 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 6 October 2019, 11.30 am

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 9 October 2019, 2.30 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

Session 6 of 7 on The Revelation of St John. Are there parts of The Revelation of St John that you don't understand? Is it a book you don't know much about? Do you have questions about it? Now is your chance to find out!

Refreshments: Tea or coffee and biscuits.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Mid-week Holy Communion

Thursday 10 October 2019, 10.30 am

This service is followed by an informal get together over tea or coffee and a chance to chat and get to know one another better.

Quiz Night

Saturday 12 October 2019, 7.00 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

Refreshments: Supper included.

Compline

Sunday 13 October 2019, 7.00 pm

New To You Sale

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

Clothes - Bric à Brac - Books.

Refreshments: Light refreshments available.

New To You Sale

Thursday 24 October 2019, 10.00 am to 1.00 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

Clothes - Bric à Brac - Books.

Refreshments: Light refreshments available.

Afternoon Bible Study Group

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 2.30 pm

Venue: The side chapel within the church.

Session 7 of 7 on The Revelation of St John. Are there parts of The Revelation of St John that you don't understand? Is it a book you don't know much about? Do you have questions about it? Now is your chance to find out!

Refreshments: Tea or coffee and biscuits.

Peter Watson (01253) 729725

Messy Church

Saturday 16 November 2019, 4.00 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

A themed activity session including lots of craft, a short celebration time and a sit-down hot meal, for families with children.

Mandy Palmer 07821 626121

Christmas Fair

Saturday 23 November 2019, 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm

Venue: Community Centre.

Games, Stalls and Refreshments.

Refreshments: Light refreshments available.

Ecumenical Service for the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 7.30 pm

Venue: Church Road Methodist Church.