Forthcoming Events

Sunday 15 May 2022, 10.30 am

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Parish Communion

Thursday 19 May 2022, 10.30 am

St Dunstan

Holy Communion

Sunday 22 May 2022, 10.30 am

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Parish Communion

Sunday 22 May 2022, 7.00 pm

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 26 May 2022, 10.30 am

Ascension Day

Holy Communion

Sunday 29 May 2022, 10.30 am

Sunday after the Ascension

Parish Communion

Followed by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting.

Thursday 2 June 2022, 10.30 am

Celebration of the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Holy Communion

Sunday 5 June 2022, 10.30 am

Pentecost

Parish Communion

Thursday 9 June 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 12 June 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Sunday 12 June 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 16 June 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 19 June 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Thursday 23 June 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 26 June 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Sunday 26 June 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 30 June 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 3 July 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Thursday 7 July 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 10 July 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Sunday 10 July 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 14 July 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 17 July 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Thursday 21 July 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 24 July 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Sunday 24 July 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 28 July 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 31 July 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Thursday 4 August 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 7 August 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Thursday 11 August 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 14 August 2022, 10.30 am

Parish Communion

Sunday 14 August 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.

Thursday 18 August 2022, 10.30 am

Holy Communion

Sunday 28 August 2022, 7.00 pm

Compline

A short said service for the evening which lasts about 15 to 20 minutes. It provides a time for quiet reflection to round off the day.